Technology Assistance Group

We provide workshops and customized professional development at a variety of locations, including online and in your district. Whether a public school district, community school, parochial school, or non-profit organization, we can work with you to develop a consulting, professional development, or support solution that meets your needs.

Arline Pique
Director of Technology
513.674.4312
arline.pique@hcesc.org


Our Services

Seasonal or Temporary Tech Assistance

Do you have specific times (for example school start-up, shut-down, or over spring break) when you could use some additional ...

Instructional Technology Audit

After technology has increased within a school or district, its use often grows organically and "pockets of excellence" arise. After ...

Instructional Technology Coaching

Technology should be a tool to assist with the learning process. Many times teachers need a hand with seamlessly bringing ...

Technology Leadership, Planning, and Administration

Our instructional technology consultants can assist with planning the vision for technology in your district as well as support other ...

Technology Personnel Support Service

Hamilton County ESC’s Technology Personnel Support Service is designed to give you customized technology support without having to hire full-time ...

Arline Pique talks about the work of the Technology Assistance Group.

Technology Leadership Council

TL Council 2018-2019

TL Council is an almost monthly meeting of the minds in technology education. We assist technology leaders in fulfilling their obligations by keeping them up-to-date and in the know. We have a collaborative environment where we share best-practice solutions and are advocates for quality education through the use of technology.

09/13 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

10/11 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

11/08 • 1pm-3pm • Sycamore HS
Register | Agenda

01/10 • 1pm-3pm • HCC
Register | Agenda

03/14 • 1pm-3pm • HCC
Register | Agenda

04/11 • 1pm-3pm • HCC
Register | Agenda

05/09 • 1pm-3pm • TBD
Register | Agenda

Who attends TL Council? CIOs, Curriculum Directors, eLearning Coordinators, Information Systems Directors, Instructional Technology Facilitators/Specialists, Media Specialists, Librarians, Network Managers, Tech Directors/Coordinators… anyone who leads the charge for the use of technology in their school or district!


Our Team

Arline Pique
Director of Technology
513.674.4312
arline.pique@hcesc.org

Rob Kovacs
Coordinator
513.674.4205
rob.kovacs@hcesc.org

Amy Attinger
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4263
amy.attinger@hcesc.org

Laura Bubnick
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4244
laura.bubnick@hcesc.org

Kerry Daus
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4307
kerry.daus@hcesc.org

Rebecca Dwenger
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4548
rebecca.dwenger@hcesc.org

Jennifer Haller
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4213
jennifer.haller@hcesc.org

Find us on Twitter!

Jackie Heinzelmann
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4355
Jackie.heinzelmann@hcesc.org

Joe Jahnigen
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4266
joe.jahnigen@hcesc.org

Megan Janes
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4315
megan.janes@hcesc.org

Terri Manning
Technology Systems Consultant
513.674.4379
terri.manning@hcesc.org

Holly Smith-Conway
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4337
holly.smith-conway@hcesc.org

Jennifer Stadtmiller
Instructional Technology Consultant
jennifer.stadtmiller@hcesc.org

Technology Infrastructure Support

Rusty Stamper
Network Administrator
513.674.4287
rusty.stamper@hcesc.org

Tech Support Crew:  Don Buchheit, Dylan Dykes, Corri Frey, Jerri Jutzi, Ron Lawson, Anita Lewis, Nick Mahan, Jeff Simmons, Taylor Schneider, and Joe Vlachos.

Share this page