Circular G with the letters TA on the inside and an arrow pointing to the right.

Technology Assistance Group

We provide workshops and customized professional development at a variety of locations, including online and in your district. Whether a public school district, community school, parochial school, or non-profit organization, we can work with you to develop a consulting, professional development, or support solution that meets your needs.

Arline Pique
Director of Technology
513.674.4312
arline.pique@hcesc.org

Technology Services

Seasonal or Temporary Tech Assistance

Do you have specific times (for example school start-up, shut-down, or over spring break) when you could use some additional ...

Instructional Technology Audit

After technology has increased within a school or district, its use often grows organically and "pockets of excellence" arise. After ...

Instructional Technology Coaching

Technology should be a tool to assist with the learning process. Many times teachers need a hand with seamlessly bringing ...

Technology Leadership, Planning, and Administration

Our instructional technology consultants can assist with planning the vision for technology in your district as well as support other ...

Technology Personnel Support Service

Our Technology Personnel Support service is designed to give you customized technology support without having to hire full-time personnel. Hamilton ...

Arline Pique talks about the work of the Technology Assistance Group.

Technology Councils

edTech Coaching Council 2021 – 2022

The Hamilton County ESC edTech Coaching Council is designed with a focus on instructional technology use in the classroom. New technology and best practices for helping teachers in the classroom.

Who attends edTech Coaching Council? Tech integration specialists, media specialists, instructional coaches, and teacher leaders looking for new ideas, tools, and strategies that improve their use of instructional technology in the classroom.

09/09 • 9am – 11am

10/14 • 9am – 11am

11/11 • 9am – 11am

12/09 • 9am – 11am

01/13 • 9am – 11am

03/10 • 9am – 11am

04/14 • 9am – 11am

05/12 • 9am – 11am

Interested in attending?
Contact: Arline Pique
Director of Technology
513.674.4312
arline.pique@hcesc.org

Technology Leadership Council 2021 – 2022

Technology Leadership Council is a monthly meeting of school technology administrators. We keep leaders up-to-date and in the know through a collaborative environment where best-practice solutions are shared and discussed.

Who attends Technology Leadership Council? CTOs, Curriculum Directors, Superintendents, Technology Directors, and Coordinators… anyone who leads the charge for the use of technology in their school or district!

09/09 • 12:30pm – 3:00pm

10/1412:30pm – 3:00pm

11/11 • 12:30pm – 3:00pm

12/09 • 12:30pm – 3:00pm

01/13 • 12:30pm – 3:00pm

03/10 • 12:30pm – 3:00pm

04/14 • 12:30pm – 3:00pm

05/12 • 12:30pm – 3:00pm

Interested in attending?
Contact: Arline Pique
Director of Technology
513.674.4312
arline.pique@hcesc.org

Our Team

Arline Pique
Director of Technology
513.674.4312
arline.pique@hcesc.org

Rob Kovacs
Coordinator
513.674.4205
rob.kovacs@hcesc.org

Adam Bessler
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4220
amy.attinger@hcesc.org

Heather Braeckel
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4263
heather.braeckel@hcesc.org

Kerry Daus
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4307
kerry.daus@hcesc.org

Rebecca Dwenger
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4548
rebecca.dwenger@hcesc.org

Katie Enneking
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4226
katie.enneking@hcesc.org

Bill Gray
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4211
bill.gray@hcesc.org

Jennifer Haller
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4213
jennifer.haller@hcesc.org

Jackie Heinzelmann
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4355
jackie.heinzelmann@hcesc.org

Terri Manning
Technology Systems Consultant
513.674.4379
terri.manning@hcesc.org

Steve Phelps
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4244
steve.phelps@hcesc.org

Holly Smith-Conway
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4337
holly.smith-conway@hcesc.org

Jennifer Stadtmiller
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4524
jennifer.stadtmiller@hcesc.org

Technology Infrastructure Support

Rusty Stamper
Network Administrator
513.674.4287
rusty.stamper@hcesc.org

Tech Support Crew:  Dylan Dykes, Matt Higgins, Corri Frey, Jerri Jutzi, Luke Katenkamp, Ron Lawson, Nick Mahan, Drew Piazza, Taylor Schneider, Ryan Vasconcellos, and Joe Vlachos.

Find us on Twitter!

Skip to content