Circular G with the letters TA on the inside and an arrow pointing to the right.

Technology Assistance Group

We provide workshops and customized professional development at a variety of locations, including online and in your district. Whether a public school district, community school, parochial school, or non-profit organization, we can work with you to develop a consulting, professional development, or support solution that meets your needs.

Arline Pique
Director of Technology
513.674.4312
arline.pique@hcesc.org

Technology Services

Seasonal or Temporary Tech Assistance

Do you have specific times (for example school start-up, shut-down, or over spring break) when you could use some additional ...

Instructional Technology Audit

After technology has increased within a school or district, its use often grows organically and "pockets of excellence" arise. After ...

Instructional Technology Coaching

Technology should be a tool to assist with the learning process. Many times teachers need a hand with seamlessly bringing ...

Technology Leadership, Planning, and Administration

Our instructional technology consultants can assist with planning the vision for technology in your district as well as support other ...

Technology Personnel Support Service

Hamilton County ESC’s Technology Personnel Support Service is designed to give you customized technology support without having to hire full-time ...

Arline Pique talks about the work of the Technology Assistance Group.

Technology Councils

edTech Coaching Council

and

Technology Leadership Council

edTech Coaching Council 2020 – 2021

The Hamilton County ESC edTech Coaching Council is designed with a focus on instructional technology use in the classroom. New technology and best practices for helping teachers in the classroom.

Who attends edTech Coaching Council? Tech integration specialists, media specialists, instructional coaches, and teacher leaders looking for new ideas, tools, and strategies that improve their use of instructional technology in the classroom.

Meeting are currently being held virtually.

09/10 • 9am – 10am

10/08 • 9am – 10am

11/12 • 9am – 10am

12/10 • 9am – 10am

01/14 • 9am – 10am

02/11 • 9am – 10am

03/11 • 9am – 10am

04/08 • 9am – 10am

05/13 • 9am – 10am

Interested in attending?
Contact: Arline Pique
Director of Technology
513.674.4312
arline.pique@hcesc.org

Technology Leadership Council 2020 – 2021

Technology Leadership Council is a monthly meeting of school technology administrators. We keep leaders up-to-date and in the know through a collaborative environment where best-practice solutions are shared and discussed.

Who attends Technology Leadership Council? CTOs, Curriculum Directors, Superintendents, Technology Directors, and Coordinators… anyone who leads the charge for the use of technology in their school or district!

Meeting are currently being held virtually.

09/10 • 11am – 12pm

10/0811am – 12pm

11/1211am – 12pm

12/10 • 11am – 12pm

01/14 • 11am – 12pm

02/11 • 11am – 12pm

03/11 • 11am – 12pm

04/08 • 11am – 12pm

05/13 • 11am – 12pm

Interested in attending?
Contact: Arline Pique
Director of Technology
513.674.4312
arline.pique@hcesc.org

Our Team

Arline Pique
Director of Technology
513.674.4312
arline.pique@hcesc.org

Rob Kovacs
Coordinator
513.674.4205
rob.kovacs@hcesc.org

Amy Attinger
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4263
amy.attinger@hcesc.org

Adam Bessler
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4220
amy.attinger@hcesc.org

Kerry Daus
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4307
kerry.daus@hcesc.org

Rebecca Dwenger
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4548
rebecca.dwenger@hcesc.org

Katie Enneking
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4226
katie.enneking@hcesc.org

Bill Gray
Instructional Technology Consultant
bill.gray@hcesc.org

Jennifer Haller
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4213
jennifer.haller@hcesc.org

Jackie Heinzelmann
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4355
jackie.heinzelmann@hcesc.org

Terri Manning
Technology Systems Consultant
513.674.4379
terri.manning@hcesc.org

Steve Phelps
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4244
steve.phelps@hcesc.org

Holly Smith-Conway
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4337
holly.smith-conway@hcesc.org

Jennifer Stadtmiller
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4524
jennifer.stadtmiller@hcesc.org

Technology Infrastructure Support

Rusty Stamper
Network Administrator
513.674.4287
rusty.stamper@hcesc.org

Tech Support Crew:  Don Buchheit, Chris Callahan, Dylan Dykes, Matt Higgins, Corri Frey, Jerri Jutzi, Luke Katenkamp, Ron Lawson, Nick Mahan, Drew Piazza, Taylor Schneider, Ryan Vasconcellos, and Joe Vlachos.

Find us on Twitter!

Skip to content