Hamilton County ESC
Administrative Offices

11083 Hamilton Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45231

T 513.674.4200
F 513.742.8339

Early Learning Program
and Headstart

924 Waycross Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45240

T 513.674-4299
F 513.851.5747

The Learning Center
at North Norwood

5017 Marion Avenue
Norwood, Ohio 45212

T 513.396.5941
F 513.396.5942

Executive Leadership Team

Superintendent
Dave Distel
513.674.4236
dave.distel@hcesc.org

Assistant Superintendent
Vikki Clemons
513.674.4212
vikki.clemons@hcesc.org

Assistant Superintendent
Chad Hilliker
513.674.4332
chad.hilliker@hcesc.org

Executive Director Human Resources
Greg Hester
513.674.4248
greg.hester@hcesc.org

AESOP-Sub Services

Operations Services Administrator
Matt Wendeln
513.674.4264
matt.wendeln@hcesc.org

Sub Services Payroll
Missy Fischer
513.674.4275
missy.fischer@hcesc.org

Sub Services Support
Kelly Samad
513.674.4201
kelly.samad@hcesc.org

Brenda Dowers
513.674.4267
brenda.dowers@hcesc.org

Center for Urban Educational Services

Director
Paul Smith
513.674.4214
paul.smith@hcesc.org

ESL/ELL
Connie Reyes-Rau
513.674.4298
connie.reyesrau@hcesc.org

Communications

Coordinator
Rob Kovacs
513.674.4205
rob.kovacs@hcesc.org

Customer Engagement

Director
Steve Kramer
513.674.4224
steve.kramer@hcesc.org

Early Childhood Services

Director
Kathy Tirey
513.674.4203
kathy.tirey@hcesc.org

Sandy Crowell
513.674.4231
sandy.crowell@hcesc.org

Lisa Miller
513.674.4269
lisa.miller@hcesc.org

Facilities

Coordinator
Greg Ferris
513.674.4279
greg.ferris@hcesc.org

Graphic Design and Printing

Graphic Design
Leesa Scudder
513.674.4249
lessa.scudder@hcesc.org

Graphic Design
Lauran Stump
513.674.4257
lauran.stump@hcesc.org

Printing
Gary Bates
513.674.4253
gary.bates@hcesc.org

Human Resources

Executive Director
Greg Hester
513.674.4206
greg.hester@hcesc.org

Coordinator
Robin Bates
513.674.4243
robin.bates@hcesc.org

Administrative Assistant
Becky Leming
513.674.4242
becky.leming@hcesc.org

Instructional Services

Director
Bill Sears
513.674.4207
bill.sears@hcesc.org

Coordinator
Karen Austin
513.674.4512
karen.austin@hcesc.org

Intervention and Support Services

Director
Sally Demmler
513.674.4270
sally.demmler@hcesc.org

Coordinator
Joan Lawrence
513.674.4247
joan.lawrence@hcesc.org

Coordinator of Auxiliary Services
Susan Brown
513.674.4204
susan.brown@hcesc.org

Assistive Technology
Teresa Clevidence
513.674.4568
teresa.clevidence@hcesc.org

Attendance Services
Joan Lawrence
513.674.4247
joan.lawrence@hcesc.org

Audiology
Katie Marshall
513.674.4281
katie.marshall@hcesc.org

Auxiliary Instruction
Teresa Clevidence
513.674.4568
teresa.clevidence@hcesc.org

Hearing Impaired Services
Katie Marshall
513.674.4281
katie.marshall@hcesc.org

Job Coaches
Joan Lawrence
513.674.4247
joan.lawerence@hcesc.org

Occupational and Physical Therapist Services
Rita Bushelman
513.674.4559
rita.bushelman@hcesc.org

Pathways Program
Joan Lawrence
513.674.4247
joan.lawrence@hcesc.org

School Counseling Services
Karen Stine
513.674.4308
karen.stine@hcesc.org

School Nursing and School Health Associates
Brenda Hodge
513.674.4310
brenda.hodge@hcesc.org

School Psychologist Services
Karen Stine
513.674.4308
karen.stine@hcesc.org

Katie Marshall
513.674.4281
katie.marshall@hcesc.org

Sign Language Interpreters
Amy Hoerst
513.674.4284
amy.hoerst@hcesc.org

Speech Language Pathologist Services
Susan Brown
513.674.4204
susan.brown@hcesc.org

Julie Hauck
513.674.4551
julie.hauck@hcesc.org

Kaci Stenger
513.674.4283
kaci.stenger@hcesc.org

The Learning Center at North Norwood
Melissa Heitzman, Principal
513.396.5940
melissa.heitzman@hcesc.org

Visually Impaired Orientation and Mobility Services
Teresa Clevidence
513.674.4568
teresa.clevidence@hcesc.org

Marketing

Coordinator
Michelle Clapsaddle
513.674.4223
michelle.clapsaddle@hcesc.org

Professional Development Registration Support

Hamilton County ESC Events
Mary Beth Greco
513.674.4259
marybeth.greco@hcesc.org

ed2go Courses
Anita Lewis
513.674.4228
anita.lewis@hcesc.org

OCCRRA Events
Jennifer Kohler
513.674.4246
jennifer.kohler@hcesc.org

STARS Events
Elsa Reverendo
513.674.4274
elsa.reverendo@hcesc.org

Technology Assistance Group

Director
Arline Pique
513.674.4312
arline.pique@hcesc.org

Coordinator
Rob Kovacs
513.674.4205
rob.kovacs@hcesc.org

Network Administrator
Rusty Stamper
513.674.4287
rusty.stamper@hcesc.org

Treasurer's Office

Treasurer
Don Rabe
513.674.4237
don.rabe@hcesc.org

Assistant Treasurer
Megan Jackson
513.674.4239
megan.jackson@hcesc.org

Assistant to the Treasurer
Jon Strief
513.674.4256
jon.strief@hcesc.org

Assistant to the Treasurer
Shelley Mueller
513.674.4294
shelley.mueller@hcesc.org

Accounting Specialist
Missy Fischer
513.674.4275
missy.fischer@hcesc.org

Accounting Specialist
Brenda Burke
513.674.4361
brenda.burke@hcesc.org

Accounting Specialist
Tami Jerdon
513.674.4263
tami.jerdon@hcesc.org

Related Pages

Share this page