Contact Us

Hamilton County ESC
11083 Hamilton Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45231
T 513-674-4200
F 513-674-4250

Early Childhood / Head Start
924 Waycross Dr
Cincinnati, OH 45240
T 513-674-4299
F 513-851-5747

Learning Center North Norwood
5017 Marion Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45212
T 513-396-5940
F 513-396-5942

Closing and Delay Information for Hamilton County ESC


Executive Leadership Team

Superintendent
Chad Hilliker
513.674.4332
chad.hilliker@hcesc.org

Assistant Superintendent
Vikki Clemons
513.674.4212
vikki.clemons@hcesc.org

Assistant Superintendent
Tim Ackermann
513.674.4595
tim.ackermann@hcesc.org

Executive Director
Greg Hester
513.674.4248
greg.hester@hcesc.org


Center for Urban Educational Services

Director
Paul Smith
513.674.4214
paul.smith@hcesc.org

ESL / ELL
Connie Reyes-Rau
513.674.4298
connie.reyesrau@hcesc.org


Communications

Coordinator
Rob Kovacs
513.674.4205
rob.kovacs@hcesc.org


Early Childhood Services

Director
Kathy Tirey
513.674.4203
kathy.tirey@hcesc.org

Supervisor
Sandy Crowell
513.674.4231
sandy.crowell@hcesc.org


Facilities and Conference Center

Facilities Coordinator
Greg Ferris
513.674.4279
greg.ferris@hcesc.org

Conference Center Liaison
Sally Demmler
513.674.4270
sally.demmler@hcesc.org


Graphic Design and Printing

Graphic Design
Leesa Scudder
513.674.4249
lessa.scudder@hcesc.org

Graphic Design
Lauran Stump
513.674.4257
lauran.stump@hcesc.org

Printing
Gary Bates
513.674.4253
gary.bates@hcesc.org


Human Resources

Executive Director
Greg Hester
513.674.4248
greg.hester@hcesc.org

Coordinator
Robin Bates
513.674.4243
robin.bates@hcesc.org

Administrative Assistant
Patty New
513.674.4274
patty.new@hcesc.org

Cindy Bodner
513.674.4246
cindy.bodner@hcesc.org


Instructional Services

Director
Karen Austin
513.674.4512
karen.austin@hcesc.org

Coordinator
Julie Scarlato
513.674.4232
julie.scarlato@hcesc.org

Coordinator
Michael Eckert
513.674.4262
michael.eckert@hcesc.org


Intervention and Support Services

Director
Joan Lawrence
513.674.4247
joan.lawrence@hcesc.org

Coordinator
Susan Brown
513.674.4204
susan.brown@hcesc.org

Coordinator
Teresa Clevidence
513.674.4568
teresa.clevidence@hcesc.org

Assistive Technology
Teresa Clevidence
513.674.4568
teresa.clevidence@hcesc.org

Attendance Services
Katie Fleming
513.674.4401
katie.fleming@hcesc.org

Audiology
Keady Delia
513.674.4402
keady.delia@hcesc.org

Auxiliary Instruction
Cindy Herald
513.674.4273
cindy.herald@hcesc.org

Occupational and Physical Therapist Services
Rita Bushelman
513.674.4559
rita.bushelman@hcesc.org

Cassy Stidham
513.674.4265
cassy.stidham@hcesc.org

Pathways to Employment
Katie Fleming
513.674.4401
katie.fleming@hcesc.org

School Counseling Services
Keady Delia
513.674.4402
keady.delia@hcesc.org

School Nursing and School Health Associates
Brenda Hodge
513.674.4310
brenda.hodge@hcesc.org

School Psychologist Services
Chris Gilkey
513.674.4308
chris.gilkey@hcesc.org

Cassy Stidham
513.674.4265
cassy.stidham@hcesc.org

Sign Language Interpreters
Amy Hoerst
513.674.4284
amy.hoerst@hcesc.org

Speech Language Pathologist Services
Julie Hauck
513.674.4551
julie.hauck@hcesc.org

Kaci Stenger
513.674.4283
kaci.stenger@hcesc.org

Cassy Stidham
513.674.4265
cassy.stidham@hcesc.org

Teachers of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Keady Delia
513.674.4402
keady.delia@hcesc.org

Transition Coordinators
Katie Fleming
513.674.4401
katie.fleming@hcesc.org

The Learning Center at North Norwood
Melissa Heitzman, Principal
513.396.5940
melissa.heitzman@hcesc.org

Teachers of the Visually Impaired and Orientation/Mobility Services
Keady Delia
513.674.4402
keady.delia@hcesc.org


Professional Development Registration Support

Hamilton County ESC Events
Becky Leming
513.674.4259
becky.leming@hcesc.org

OCCRRA Events & STARS Events
Sara Cole
513.674.4274
sara.cole@hcesc.org

ed2go Courses
Tiffoney Picklesimer
513.674.4228
tiffoney.picklesimer@hcesc.org


School Safety

Administrator of School Safety
Shawn Riley
513.674.4376
shawn.riley@hcesc.org


Strategic Market Development

Director
Michelle Clapsaddle
513.674.4223
michelle.clapsaddle@hcesc.org

Liaison
Steve Kramer
513.674.4224
steve.kramer@hcesc.org

Liaison
Bill Myles
513.674.4224
bill.myles@hcesc.org


Sub Solutions

Program Manager
Matt Wendeln
513.674.4264
matt.wendeln@hcesc.org

Sub Solutions Payroll
Rebecca Platt
513.674.4351
rebecca.platt@hcesc.org

Sub Solutions Support
Kelly Samad
513.674.4201
kelly.samad@hcesc.org

Brenda Dowers
513.674.4267
brenda.dowers@hcesc.org


Technology Assistance Group

Director
Arline Pique
513.674.4312
arline.pique@hcesc.org

Coordinator
Rob Kovacs
513.674.4205
rob.kovacs@hcesc.org

Network Administrator
Rusty Stamper
513.674.4287
rusty.stamper@hcesc.org


Treasurer’s Office

Treasurer
Megan Jackson
513.674.4239
megan.jackson@hcesc.org

Assistant Treasurer
Haley Rust
513.674.4237
haley.rust@hcesc.org

Payroll
Shelley Mueller
513.674.4294
shelley.mueller@hcesc.org

Invoicing
Jon Strief
513.674.4256
jon.strief@hcesc.org

Accounts Receivable
Brenda Burke
513.674.4361
brenda.burke@hcesc.org

Accounts Payable
Rebecca Platt
513.674.4351
rebecca.platt@hcesc.org

Grants
Jenny Fultz
513.674.4275
jenny.fultz@hcesc.org

COG
Tammy Stephens
513.674.4278
tammy.stephens@hcesc.org

Mishika Woodall
513.674.4234
mishika.woodall@hcesc.org


Struggling to find the correct person? 

Drop us a note and we’ll be sure to get in touch with you.

xxx-xxx-xxxx
Skip to content