Treasurer’s Office

The Hamilton County Educational Service Center Treasurer’s Office is responsible for all financial operations of the ESC, as well as the Center for Collaborative Solutions. Included responsibilities are payroll and benefits administration, accounts payable, accounts receivable, Federal and State grants, billing and financial reporting. The Hamilton County ESC’s Treasurer’s Office also serves as the fiscal agent for the Greater Cincinnati Insurance Consortium and the Southwest Ohio Organization of School Health.

Treasurer
Don Rabe
513.674.4237
don.rabe@hcesc.org

Assistant Treasurer
Megan Jackson
513.674.4239
megan.jackson@hcesc.org

Assistant to the Treasurer – Invoicing
Jon Strief
513.674.4256
jon.strief@hcesc.org

Assistant to the Treasurer – Payroll
Shelley Mueller
513.674.4294
shelley.mueller@hcesc.org

Accounting Specialist – Accounts Receivable
Brenda Burke
513.674.4361
brenda.burke@hcesc.org

Accounting Specialist – Accounts Payable
Tami Jerdon
513.674.4263
tami.jerdon@hcesc.org

Accounting Specialist – Grants
Jenny Fultz
513.674.4275
jenny.fultz@hcesc.org

Accounting Specialist – COG
Rebecca Platt
513.674.4351
rebecca.platt@hcesc.org

Share this page