Early Learning and Head Start Services

Hamilton County ESC Early Learning and Head Start programs encompass many of the services and programs that directly support children. Half-day and Head Start programs are held at various sites around the Cincinnati metropolitan area.

Learn more below our contact us directly about these programs.

Kathy Tirey
Director, Early Learning Services
513.674.4203
kathy.tirey@hcesc.org

Featured Services

  • Early Childhood Itinerant Services
  • Early Childhood Half-Day Program – Therapeutic Needs
  • Early Childhood Comprehensive Consultation and Professional Development
  • Early Childhood Half-Day Programs
  • Head Start

Technology Leadership Council

TL Council is an almost monthly meeting of the minds in technology education.

We assist technology leaders in fulfilling their obligations by keeping them up-to-date and in the know. We have a collaborative environment where we share best-practice solutions and are advocates for quality education through the use of technology.

Who attends TL Council?

  • CIOs
  • Curriculum Directors
  • eLearning Coordinators
  • Information Systems Directors
  • Instructional Technology Facilitators/Specialists
  • Media Specialists
  • Librarians, Network Managers
  • Tech Directors/Coordinators

Anyone who leads the charge for the use of technology in their school or district!

Group of people meeting at tables.

Register to attend TL Council 2017-2018

09/14 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

10/12 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

11/09 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

01/11 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

03/08 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

04/12 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

05/10 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

Our Team

Arline Pique
Director of Technology
513.674.4312
arline.pique@hcesc.org

Rob Kovacs
Coordinator
513.674.4205
rob.kovacs@hcesc.org

Laura Bubnick
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4244
laura.bubnick@hcesc.org

Rebecca Dwenger
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4548
rebecca.dwenger@hcesc.org

Jennifer Haller
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4213
jennifer.haller@hcesc.org

Amy Hensley
ELA and Technology Consultant
513.674.4225
amy.hensley@hcesc.org

Joe Jahnigen
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4266
joe.jahnigen@hcesc.org

Rusty Stamper
Network Administrator
513.674.4287
rusty.stamper@hcesc.org

 

Tech Support Crew

Don Buchheit
Jerri Jutzi
Ron Lawson
Nick Mahan
Jeff Simmons
Taylor Schneider
Joe Vlachos

Share this page