Technology Assistance Group

The Technology Assistance Group of Hamilton County ESC provides consulting, professional development, and support in the use of technology and instructional strategies for educators.

We provide workshops and customized professional development at a variety of locations, including online and in your district. Whether a public school district, community school, parochial school, or non-profit organization, we can work with you to develop a consulting, professional development, or support solution that meets your needs.

Arline Pique
Director of Technology
513.674.4312
arline.pique@hcesc.org

Technology Leadership Council

TL Council is an almost monthly meeting of the minds in technology education.

We assist technology leaders in fulfilling their obligations by keeping them up-to-date and in the know. We have a collaborative environment where we share best-practice solutions and are advocates for quality education through the use of technology.

Who attends TL Council?

  • CIOs
  • Curriculum Directors
  • eLearning Coordinators
  • Information Systems Directors
  • Instructional Technology Facilitators/Specialists
  • Media Specialists
  • Librarians, Network Managers
  • Tech Directors/Coordinators

Anyone who leads the charge for the use of technology in their school or district!

Group of people meeting at tables.

TL Council 2018-2019 Registration & Agendas

09/13 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

10/11 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

11/08 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

12/13 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

01/10 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

03/14 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

04/11 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

05/09 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda


Our Team

Arline Pique
Director of Technology
513.674.4312
arline.pique@hcesc.org

Rob Kovacs
Coordinator
513.674.4205
rob.kovacs@hcesc.org

Amy Attinger
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4263
amy.attinger@hcesc.org

Laura Bubnick
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4244
laura.bubnick@hcesc.org

Kerry Daus
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4307
kerry.daus@hcesc.org

Rebecca Dwenger
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4548
rebecca.dwenger@hcesc.org

Jennifer Haller
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4213
jennifer.haller@hcesc.org

Jackie Heinzelmann
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4355
Jackie.heinzelmann@hcesc.org

Joe Jahnigen
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4266
joe.jahnigen@hcesc.org

Megan Janes
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4315
megan.janes@hcesc.org

Terri Manning
Technology Systems Consultant
513.674.4379
terri.manning@hcesc.org

Holly Smith-Conway
Instructional Technology Consultant
513.674.4337
holly.smith-conway@hcesc.org

 

Technology Infrastructure Support

Rusty Stamper
Network Administrator
513.674.4287
rusty.stamper@hcesc.org

Tech Support Crew:  Don Buchheit, Dylan Dykes, Corri Frey, Jerri Jutzi, Ron Lawson, Anita Lewis, Nick Mahan, Connor Robinson, Jeff Simmons, Taylor Schneider, and Joe Vlachos.

Share this page