Technology Assistance Group

The Technology Assistance Group of Hamilton County ESC provides consulting, professional development, and support in the use of technology and instructional strategies for educators.

We can provide workshops at a variety of locations, online, and in your district. Whether a public school district, community school, parochial school, or non-profit organization, we can work with you to develop a consulting, professional development, or support solution that meets your needs.

Arline Pique
Director of Technology

Technology Leadership Council

TL Council is an almost monthly meeting of the minds in technology education.

We assist technology leaders in fulfilling their obligations by keeping them up-to-date and in the know. We have a collaborative environment where we share best-practice solutions and are advocates for quality education through the use of technology.

Who attends TL Council?

  • CIOs
  • Curriculum Directors
  • eLearning Coordinators
  • Information Systems Directors
  • Instructional Technology Facilitators/Specialists
  • Media Specialists
  • Librarians, Network Managers
  • Tech Directors/Coordinators

Anyone who leads the charge for the use of technology in their school or district!

Group of people meeting at tables.

TL Council 2017-2018 Registration & Agendas

09/14 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

10/12 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

11/09 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
ODE Technology Standards

01/11 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

03/08 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

04/12 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

05/10 • 1pm-3pm • HCESC
Register | Agenda

TL Council 2018-2019 Meeting Dates

 September 13
October 11
November 8
December 13
January 10
March 14
April 11
May 9

Our Team

Arline Pique
Director of Technology

Rob Kovacs

Amy Attinger
Instructional Technology Consultant

Laura Bubnick
Instructional Technology Consultant

Rebecca Dwenger
Instructional Technology Consultant

Jennifer Haller
Instructional Technology Consultant

Amy Hensley
ELA and Technology Consultant

Joe Jahnigen
Instructional Technology Consultant

Rusty Stamper
Network Administrator


Tech Support Crew

Don Buchheit, ​Corri Frey, ​Jerri Jutzi, Ron Lawson, Anita Lewis, Nick Mahan, Terri Manning, Connor Robinson, Taylor Schneider, Joe Vlachos

Share this page